Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Tim Staniland

Librarian

01482 604323

tim.staniland@nhs.net

Tim Worth

Librarian

01803 656704

timworth@nhs.net

Tina Dangerfield

Document Delivery Services

01902 695322

tina.dangerfield@nhs.net

Tina Hitchens

NHSBT Library Coordinator

0117 9217345 / 07788 327019

tina.hitchens@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Tina O'Toole

Outreach Librarian

01527 504646

Tineyi Padiwa

Deputy Head of Library Services

tineyi.padiwa@nhs.net

Tiziana Fiorito

Assistant Librarian

Tom Hitchmough

Senior Library Assistant

01227 766877 ext 7224354

tom.hitchmough@nhs.net

Tom Kelly

Knowledge Specialist: Mental Health & Primary Care

tom.kelly@nhs.net

Tom Osborne

Library and Knowledge Services Manager

0117 3420105

Thomas.Osborne@uhbw.nhs.uk