Menu

Contacts

Contacts

William Henderson

Training and Clinical Support Librarian

william.g.henderson@ucl.ac.uk

William Rees

Library Assistant

Willow Baylis

Library Apprentice

0121 424 7833

willow.baylis@uhb.nhs.uk

Yasir Haniff

Library Assistant

y.haniff@nhs.net

Yasmin Noorani

Healthcare Sciences Librarian

01248 388589

y.noorani@bangor.ac.uk

Yasmin Noorani

Healthcare Sciences Librarian

01248 388589

y.noorani@bangor.ac.uk

Yin Ping Leung

Senior Library Assistant

01372 735685

yinping.leung@nhs.net

Yin Ping Leung

Library Assistant

020 8296 2430

yinping.leung@nhs.net

Yuet Wan

Principal MI Pharmacist

020 7188 3853

Yvette Jackson

E-Resources/Library Service Administrator

01536-492596

yvette.jackson3@nhs.net

Yvonne Ankers

Librarian

01691 404388

yvonne.ankers@nhs.net