Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Abbas Bismillah

Knowledge Library & Information Services Manager

01274 36 4130

Abbas.Bismillah@bthft.nhs.uk

Abi Alayo

Deputy Library Services Manager

0121 466 6351

abimbola.alayo@bhamcommunity.nhs.uk

Abir Mukherjee

Clinical Librarian

020 3456 1045

a.mukherjee@ucl.ac.uk

Adam Woods

Library Assistant for the Library at Princess Royal Hospital.

01952 641222 ext. 4440

adam.woods@sath.nhs.uk

Adrienne Mayers

Librarian

0151 709 9125

library@lmi.org.uk

Afternoon Library Assistant

General duties; Reader registrations

01785 221584

library@mpft.nhs.uk

Agnes Hajnal

Clinical Librarian and Library Lead

01206 742146

Agnes.Hajnal@colchesterhospital.nhs.uk

Agnies Seaward

Library Assistant

020 8296 2430

agnieszka.seaward@nhs.net

Ailsa Haigh

Library Assistant

01670 501786

library.enquiries@ntw.nhs.uk

Aimee Allen

Library Assistant

01785 236113

aimee.allen@uhnm.nhs.uk

Alan Pedlar

Library Assistant

01271 322363

ndht.library@nhs.net