Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Aaron Razack

Clinical Librarian p/t

023 9228 6042

Aaron.Razack@porthosp.nhs.uk

Abbas Bismillah

Knowledge Library & Information Services Manager

01274 36 4130

Abbas.Bismillah@bthft.nhs.uk

Abdenour Sellah

Library Assistant

a.sellah@nhs.net

Abi Alayo

Deputy Library Services Manager

0121 466 6351

abimbola.alayo@bhamcommunity.nhs.uk

Abigail Thomas

Library Assistant

Abijha Rex

Library Assistant

020 7363 8016

library.enquiry@bartshealth.nhs.uk

Abir Mukherjee

Clinical Librarian

020 3456 1045

a.mukherjee@ucl.ac.uk

Adam Blackwell

Senior Library Assistant

library.esh@nhs.net

Adam Tocock

Clinical Librarian for St Bartholomew's Hospital

020 3465 5467

adam.tocock@bartshealth.nhs.uk

Adam Woods

Library Assistant for the Library at Princess Royal Hospital.

01952 641222 ext. 4440

adam.woods@sath.nhs.uk

Adrienne Mayers

Librarian

0151 709 9125

library@lmi.org.uk