Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Aaron Razack

Clinical Librarian

023 9228 6042

Aaron.Razack@porthosp.nhs.uk

Abba Lawal

eLearning Technologist

abba.lawal@porthosp.nhs.uk

Abdenour Sellah

Library Assistant

a.sellah@nhs.net

Abi Alayo

Deputy Library Services Manager

0121 466 6351

abimbola.alayo1@nhs.net

Abigail Buck

Trainee librarian

Abigail Kleboe

Information Specialist and Learning Rep coordinator

Abigail.kleboe@rcn.org.uk

Abigail Thomas

Library Assistant

Abir Mukherjee

Acting Library and Knowledge Services Manager

abir.mukherjee@nhs.net

Adam Ballinger

Library Assistant

01244 364734

a.ballinger@nhs.net

Adam Ballinger

Library Assistant

01244 364734

a.ballinger@nhs.net