Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Alexandra Holmes

Senior Library Assistant

Alex Coley

Knowledge Support Librarian

02382 310 889

alex.coley@southernhealth.nhs.uk

Alex Coley

Knowledge Specialist

Alex Hards

Senior Library Assistant

01284 713112/3

Alex.hards@wsh.nhs.uk

Alex McIlroy

Borrower Services Librarian

028 9097 6021

a.mcilroy@qub.ac.uk

Alex McIlroy

Borrower Services Librarian (Queen's University Belfast Medical & HSC Library)

028 9063 2500

Alex McIntosh

Electronic Resources Assistant

01983 534519

alexander.mcintosh@nhs.net

Alex Stagg

Library Manager

Alice Cleaver

Assistant Librarian

0300 555 1200 ext. 64504

library@nelft.nhs.uk

Alice Girling

Deputy Head of Education

alice.girling@uhd.nhs.uk

Alice Stinetorf

Principal Library Assistant

0238 120 6541

a.stinetorf@soton.ac.uk

Alison Bogle

Knowledge Services Manager

alison.bogle@phs.scot